Board of Trustees


Karen Johnson, President
Tomoko Henty, Vice president
Kathy Joyce, Secretary
Thomas C. Thompson III, Treasurer


Linda Chernosky
Theresa Fulda
Margaret C. Gerhart
Joan Hudyncia

Interested in becoming a Trustee at the Towanda Public Library? Download and complete this form (PDF) and send it to the Nominations Committee via fax, mail, email, or in person at the circulation desk. TPL Board Application